Add to favoriteحSite MapححEnglish

      Products & Services

Current position: Home > > Oilfield Chemicals

 

Dano Oilfield Chemicals Division offers five core technologies: adjustment well cementing, channel isolation, profile hold-up and water shutoff, plugging and well casing damage cementing. This way Dano Oil is solving technical issues on-site by independent development of domestically most advanced technologies.

The core of profile hold-up and water shutoff technology is plugging fluid. Danos plugging fluid belongs to inorganic, so it is possible to input the outflow pore selectively and combine the pores wall to block it, thus, reaching the target of profile hold-up and water shutoff technology.

The core of channel isolation technology is the plugging liquid. Danos plugging liquid is composed of two types of components. Firstly, one type of components enters the channel carrying necessary sealing parts and performing the cleaning; then the second type of components is input in the channel, following by its solidifying and cementation. Thus, channel isolation is achieved.

The core of casing damage cementing technology is reinforcing fluid. The most outstanding feature of Danos reinforcing fluid is high strength and high cementing capacity, followed by the dirt holding capacity (DHC). Compressive strength of Danos reinforcing fluid can reach up to 40MPa.

Milling plugs are a major problem of the drilling industry. The main advantage of Danos milling plugs is drilling fluid, which meets the deepest wishes of the drilling staff C timely thickening after stationary condition, so that all the leakages can be blocked in the channel. After thickening it can increase the strength, so that the fluid adds even more to the occlusion of leakage that is left in the channel.

Adjustment well cementing is a comprehensive technology. It covers such techniques, as increasing wellbore pressure in order to prevent cement leakage, intensive rinse for raising displacement efficiency, enhancing cementing capacity, etc. Rational use of these technologies guarantees good quality of cementing at any well.



2014-2114  Dano Oil All Rights reserved ©  Copyright(c) GRANDE GROUP All Right Reserved.  Record No.: Beijing ICP 12000631

收藏本站网站地图丨简体中文丨English

        服务与产品
 
服务与产品

当前位置: 首页 > > 油田化学服务

 

   丹诺石油油田化学事业部共有五项核心技术:调剖堵水技术、封层封窜技术、套损井加固技术、钻井堵漏技术和提高固井质量技术。这些技术均是公司针对现场技术难题、自主研发的国内最先进技术。

   调剖堵水技术的核心是调堵液。丹诺调堵液属于无机类,能够有选择的进入出水大孔道,与孔道紧密壁胶结在一起,堵塞之,从而达到调剖堵水的目的。

   封层封窜技术的核心是封堵液。丹诺封堵液有两种流体组成,第一种首先进入需要封堵部位,清理杂质;然后第二种进入,固化、胶结,达到封层封窜目的。

   套损井加固技术的核心是加固液。丹诺加固液的最大特点是强度高、胶结能力强,且具有一定的容污能力。丹诺加固液抗压强度最高可达40MPa。

   钻井堵漏是钻井界的一大难题。丹诺堵漏的优势是堵漏液,该堵漏液具有堵漏人员梦寐以求的特性----静止后及时增稠,使堵漏液能够停留在漏失通道中;增稠后可以起强度,使堵漏液能够更加“固执”的滞留在漏失通道中;起强度后与地层胶结,使漏失通道“消失”,达到堵漏的目的。

   提高固井质量技术是一项综合技术。涵盖了提高井筒承压防止固井漏失、强化冲洗提高顶替效率、增强水泥石胶结能力等三项技术。合理运用这些技术,能够使每一口井固井质量都能得到保障。


2014-2114  丹诺石油  版权所有  Copyright(c) GRANDE GROUP All Right Reserved.  备案号:京ICP备12000631号